May 8

My birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My birthday was around about 6 days ago. I turned a certain age, but will not tell anyone. Anyway I got some really cool presents which I opened in the morning with croissants. My favourite present was the phone I got. Its my first one so this might give away something. I also got ALOT of sudoku(YAY). Unfortunately I had to go to school on the same day. After school I hung around until I had my after school activities. For dinner I wanted butter chicken but somehow got pizza. I had a yogurt lemon cake with creamy icing.1 day ago I had my birthday party. We went to laser force and then went to my house. We ate food, opened presents and played crazy games. I have now got four sudoku’s to keep me busy.

And that was my B-day!


Posted May 8, 2017 by anjo2018 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*