May 11

Another 100 WC

The prompt ‘I just couldn’t eat something so…’

My family and I had just finished eating dinner aboard the Navigator. Before we went kayaking and jumping into the sound. Dinner was a delicious all you can eat restaurant. I could see the dessert coming out from behind the doors. As the chef walked into the saloon, my mouth started to water uncontrollably. I just couldn’t eat something so beautiful. There was raspberry cheesecake, pavlova, apple and cherry pie, mud cake, fruit salad and a traditional cheese board. It was my dream come true, all this. Mum warned me not to take to much, she didn’t need to though…

The end…

Image result for massive dessert buffet unprofessional on a boat That was pretty much what I was talking about.


Posted May 11, 2017 by anjo2018 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*